02265/9986-0

Verkauf

Jörg Ströhla

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9340

Email: jstroehla@muenker.com


Ulrich Feuring

Stellvertretender Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 300 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9300

Email: ufeuring@muenker.com

Sami Cihan

Export

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 320 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9320

Email: scihan@muenker.com

Dominik Fleischer

Export

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 325 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9325

Email: dfleischer@muenker.com

Kleo Kaliwa

Export

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 395 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9395

Email: kkaliwa@muenker.com

Heiko Balve

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 330
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9330

Email: hbalve@muenker.com

Kerstin Bäcker

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 355
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9355

Email: kbaecker@muenker.com

Nina Fuhrländer

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 385
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9385

Email: nfuhrlaender@muenker.com

Lisa Hütte

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 310 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9310 

Email: lhuette@muenker.com

Peter Libera

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 305
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9305

Email: plibera@muenker.com

Denise Nikolov

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 380 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9380

Email: dnikolov@muenker.com

Rainer Schlabach

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 350 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9350 

Email: rschlabach@muenker.com

Mario Schmelzer

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 335 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9335 

Email: mschmelzer@muenker.com