02265/9986-0

Sales

Jörg Ströhla

Sales manager

Telephone: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9340

Email: jstroehla@muenker.com


Ulrich Feuring

Deputy sales manager

Telephone: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 300 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9300

Email: ufeuring@muenker.com

Christoph Müsse

Export

Telephone: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 390 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9390

Email: cmuesse@muenker.com

Sami Cihan

Export

Telephone: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 320 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9320

Email: scihan@muenker.com

Heiko Balve

Telephone: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 330
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9330

Email: hbalve@muenker.com

Kerstin Bäcker

Telephone: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 335
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9335

Email: kbaecker@muenker.com

Denise Brosowski

Telephone: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 380 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9380

Email: dbrosowski@muenker.com

Lisa Hütte

Telephone: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 310
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9310 

Email: lhuette@muenker.com

Lea Kruk

Telephone: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 370
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9370

Email: lkruk@muenker.com

Peter Libera

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 305
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9305

Email: plibera@muenker.com

Rainer Schlabach

Telephone: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 350 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9350 

Email: rschlabach@muenker.com

Eve Vanderwilt

Telephone: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 360
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9360 

Email: evanderwilt@muenker.com