02265/9986-0

Production scheduling

Kosmas Bichtas

Operations manager

Tel: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 520
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9520

Email: kbichtas@muenker.com

Tobias Fuhrmann

Tel: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 570
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9570

Email: tfuhrmann@muenker.com

Nils Hahn

Tel: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 540 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9540

Email: nhahn@muenker.com

Gabriele Hein

Tel: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 580 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9580

Email: ghein@muenker.com

Florian Lange

Tel: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 340 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9530

Email: flange@muenker.com

Anna-Lena Roth

Tel: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 560 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9560

Email: aroth@muenker.com