Verkauf

Jörg Ströhla

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9340

Email: jstroehla@muenker.com


Ulrich Feuring

Stellvertretender Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 300 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9300

Email: ufeuring@muenker.com

Christoph Müsse

Export

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 390 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9390

Email: cmuesse@muenker.com

Sami Cihan

Export

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 320 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9320

Email: scihan@muenker.com

Heiko Balve

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 330
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9330

Email: hbalve@muenker.com

Kerstin Bäcker

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 335 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9335 

Email: kbaecker@muenker.com

Denise Brosowski

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 380 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9380

Email: dbrosowski@muenker.com

Lisa Hütte

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 310 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9310 

Email: lhuette@muenker.com

Waldemar Profatilo

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 370
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9370

Email: wprofatilo@muenker.com

Rainer Schlabach

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 350 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9350 

Email: rschlabach@muenker.com

Eve Vanderwilt

Telefon: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 360 
Fax: +49 (0) 2265/9986 - 9360 

Email: evanderwilt@muenker.com